Heard 'Round the World

"A Fresh Start"

January 13, 2010
Vol 207, Issue 214

 

What's Up?

 

Sign Up

Click on button to sign up for Newsletter

Click on This Link for a Free Half Hour Consultation

What's New/Quick Links

Sallie's Website
Archived Shows
Sallie's E-Book "Clutter Free and Clear!"

Sallie,

CELEBRATING MORE THAN 198,236 LISTENERS!!!

Show Times: 3pm EST, 2pm CST,1pm MST, 12 Noon PST

Wed., January 13, 2010

Guest: Kris Steinnes
Author


Topic: Women of Wisdom - Empowering women

Kris Steinnes is the visionary founder of Women of Wisdom Foundation and in 1993 she organized the first Women of Wisdom Conference in Seattle, and is now planning the 18th annual WOW Conference for February 11-15, 2010. She is a leader, minister, spiritual teacher, and best selling author of the award winning book, Women of Wisdom: Empowering the Dreams and Spirit of Women. She is committed to bringing feminine consciousness and the importance of women's voices to be respected and valued to the fore of our collective experience.

Wise Women Publishing
Women of Wisdom

************************************************************
BIG NEWS from "A Fresh Start" with Sallie Felton - YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS IT!

Introducing "LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL: Depression 101" on the third Wednesday of each month.

Sallie and Conway Felton - A husband and wife's personal journey through depression, support and transformation.

What is unique? - This husband and wife team's willingness to take the risk in having an open and ongoing conversation worldwide. "We have learned new tools, exercises and how to change our mindset that we wished we had known years ago." Tune in and learn more with Sallie, Conway and their expert guests.

************************************************************

Want to talk directly to my guests?

~Call in with your questions 1-877-230- 3062 or 425- 644-5620
~Join us in the chat room at www.contacttalkradio.com

 

Listen to "A Fresh Start" with Sallie Felton

Click Here to find out how to:

~LISTEN LIVE
.....OR.....
~LISTEN FROM your cellphone

TO LISTEN AT YOUR CONVENIENCE: Click here to choose an archived show.

 

CONQUERING CLUTTER... FREE TeleSeminar
Thursday, February 4, 7-8 pm EST.
Click Here to register.

 

What will it take for you to move towards clarifying your goals? Let me provide you with a Free Complimentary Consultation. You have nothing to lose, everything to gain. CLICK the left button to get started.
Let's put the "L" back in LIVING

 

 

So what is getting in your way?

Warmly,
Sallie


Sallie Felton

LifeCoach, International Talk Radio Host

 

phone: 978-626-0090