Heard 'Round the World

"A Fresh Start"

April 14, 2010
Vol 233 Issue 240

 

What's Up?

 

Sign Up

Click on button to sign up for Newsletter

Click on This Link for a Free Half Hour Consultation

What's New/Quick Links

Sallie's Website
Archived Shows
Sallie's E-Book "Clutter Free and Clear!"

Sallie,

CELEBRATING MORE THAN
221,820 NEW
LISTENERS/SUBSCRIBERS!!!



Show Times:
3pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 noon PST

Wed., April 14, 2010

Guest: Dr. David Daniels
Author, Educator


Topic: Bestselling book, The Essential Ennegram

David Daniels, MD, is clinical professor of psychiatry and behavioral sciences at Stanford Medical School, a leading developer of the Enneagram system of nine personality styles, and co- author of the bestseller, Essential Enneagram (per Collins), updated and revised with vital new material, 2009. In private practice for more than three decades, David also has taught the Enneagram system at Stanford, in the community, and internationally for over 20 years. He brings his knowledge of the Enneagram to individuals, couples and groups, and to a wide range of applications in clinical practice and the workplace.

The Essential Ennegram Website

************************************************************
BIG NEWS from "A Fresh Start" with Sallie Felton - YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS IT!


Introducing "LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL: Depression 101" on the third Wednesday of each month.

Sallie and Conway Felton - A husband and wife's personal journey through depression, support and transformation.

What is unique? - This husband and wife team's willingness to take the risk in having an open and ongoing conversation worldwide. "We have learned new tools, exercises and how to change our mindset that we wished we had known years ago." Tune in and learn more with Sallie, Conway and their expert guests.

************************************************************

Want to talk directly to my guests?

~Call in with your questions 1-877-230- 3062 or 425- 644-5620
~Join us in the chat room at www.contacttalkradio.com

 

Listen to "A Fresh Start" with Sallie Felton

Click Here to find out how to:

~LISTEN LIVE
.....OR.....
~LISTEN FROM your cellphone

TO LISTEN AT YOUR CONVENIENCE: Click here to choose an archived show.

 

CONQUERING CLUTTER... FREE TeleSeminar
Thursday, May 6, 2010, 7-8 pm EST.
Click Here to register.

 

What will it take for you to move towards clarifying your goals? Let me provide you with a Free Complimentary Consultation. You have nothing to lose, everything to gain. CLICK the left button to get started.
Let's put the "L" back in LIVING

 

 

So what is getting in your way?

Warmly,
Sallie


Sallie Felton

LifeCoach, International Talk Radio Host

 

phone: 978-626-0090