Heard 'Round the World

"A Fresh Start"

June 9, 2010
Vol 249 Issue 256

 

What's Up?

 

Sign Up

Click on button to sign up for Newsletter

Click on This Link for a Free Half Hour Consultation

What's New/Quick Links

Sallie's Website
Archived Shows
Sallie's E-Book "Clutter Free and Clear!"
Sallie's LinkedIn
Sallie's Facebook
Sallie Felton LLC

Sallie,

CELEBRATING MORE THAN
221,820 NEW
LISTENERS/SUBSCRIBERS!!!



Show Times: 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 Noon PST

Wed., June 9, 2010

Guest: Danny Kofke
Author


Topic: How to Survive (and perhaps thrive) on a Teacher's Salary

Danny Kofke is currently a special education teacher. He has also taught pre-k, kindergarten, first grade and second grade. Danny's love of teaching others and finances led him to write the book How To Survive (and perhaps thrive) On A Teacher's Salary

Danny's Website

************************************************************
BIG NEWS from "A Fresh Start" with Sallie Felton - YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS IT!

Introducing "LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL: Depression 101" on the third Wednesday of each month.

Sallie and Conway Felton - A husband and wife's personal journey through depression, support and transformation.

What is unique? - This husband and wife team's willingness to take the risk in having an open and ongoing conversation worldwide. "We have learned new tools, exercises and how to change our mindset that we wished we had known years ago." Tune in and learn more with Sallie, Conway and their expert guests.

************************************************************

Want to talk directly to my guests?

~Call in with your questions 1-877-230- 3062 or 425- 644-5620
~Join us in the chat room at www.contacttalkradio.com

 

Listen to "A Fresh Start" with Sallie Felton

Click Here to find out how to:

~LISTEN LIVE
.....OR.....
~LISTEN FROM your cellphone

TO LISTEN AT YOUR CONVENIENCE: Click here to choose an archived show.

CONQUERING CLUTTER... FREE TeleSeminar
Thursday, July 1st, 7-8 pm EST.
Click Here to register.

What will it take for you to move towards clarifying your goals? Let me provide you with a Free Complimentary Consultation. You have nothing to lose, everything to gain. CLICK the left button to

So what is getting in your way?

Warmly,
Sallie


Sallie Felton

LifeCoach, International Talk Radio Host

 

phone: 978-626-0090