Heard 'Round the World

"A Fresh Start"

July 1, 2010
Vol 256 Issue 263

 

What's Up?

 

Sign Up

Click on button to sign up for Newsletter

Click on This Link for a Free Half Hour Consultation

What's New/Quick Links

Sallie's Website
Archived Shows
Sallie's E-Book "Clutter Free and Clear!"
Sallie's LinkedIn
Sallie's Facebook
Sallie Felton LLC

Sallie,

CELEBRATING MORE THAN
250,000 NEW
LISTENERS/SUBSCRIBERS!!!



Show Times:12 Noon EST,11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST

Thur., July 1, 2010

Guest: Dr. Eric Plasker
Speaker, Author, Fitness Expert


Topic: How Healthy Are You?....

For more than 25 years Dr. Plasker has been inspiring people to live healthy lives and maximize their innate genetic potential and he has been featured on CNN, Movie and a Makeover, and nearly every other major television network while also being featured in radio and print media internationally. His debut book The 100 Year Lifestyle became an international bestseller and has already been translated into 5 languages and his new book, The 100 Year Lifestyle Workout became the #1 fitness book upon its release. He lives in Atlanta with his wife, Lisa and 3 children.

Dr. Plasker's Website

************************************************************

Want to talk directly to my guests?

~Call in with your questions 1-877-230- 3062 or 425- 644-5620
~Join us in the chat room at www.contacttalkradio.com

************************************************************

DON'T MISS..."LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL: Depression 101" on the THIRD Wednesday of each month.

Sallie and Conway Felton - A husband and wife's personal journey through depression, support and transformation.

What is unique? - This husband and wife team's willingness to take the risk in having an open and ongoing conversation worldwide. "We have learned new tools, exercises and how to change our mindset that we wished we had known years ago." Tune in and learn more with Sallie, Conway and their expert guests.

************************************************************

 

Listen to "A Fresh Start" with Sallie Felton

Click Here to find out how to:

~LISTEN LIVE
.....OR.....
~LISTEN FROM your cellphone

TO LISTEN AT YOUR CONVENIENCE: Click here to choose an archived show.

 

CONQUERING CLUTTER... FREE TeleSeminar
Thursday, July 8th, 7-8 pm EST.
Click Here to register.

 

What will it take for you to move towards clarifying your goals? Let me provide you with a Free Complimentary Consultation. You have nothing to lose, everything to gain. CLICK the left button to get started.
Let's put the "L" back in LIVING.

 

 

So what is getting in your way?

Warmly,
Sallie


Sallie Felton

LifeCoach, Transition Specialist, International Talk Radio Host
978-626-0090